Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Conference Design & Manufacturing East Discover the the latest design engineering technologies in 3D printing, automation/motion control, CAD/CAM software, and more. Tue. 07.12.2021 - Thu. 09.12.2021 Atlantic, NY, booth 543 (America)
Trade show IMTEX / Tooltech Trade fair for metal cutting & tool technology Thu. 20.01.2022 - Wed. 26.01.2022 Bangalore, India - Distributor Millenia, hall 5 / booth B132 (Asia)
Trade show SIMODEC International Bar Turning Machine Tool Show Tue. 08.03.2022 - Fri. 11.03.2022 La Roche-Sur-Foron, France (Europe)
Trade show Metalshow International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment Wed. 11.05.2022 - Sat. 14.05.2022 Bucharest, Romania - Distributor Trokuttest (Europe)
Trade show Maktek Avrasya Machine tools, metal - sheet processing machines, retainer - cutting tools, quality control - measurement systems, CAD / CAM, PLM software and production technology Mon. 26.09.2022 - Sat. 01.10.2022 Istanbul, Turkey - Distributor Bilginoglu - Hall 12/Stand: 1236/1237/1250B (Europe)