Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Trade show ChinaPlas The world´s leading plastics and rubber trade fair Tue. 13.04.2021 - Fri. 16.04.2021 Shanghai, China - Distrubutor RATC (Asia)
Trade show Taipei AMPA International Exhibition for Auto Parts and Accessories Wed. 14.04.2021 - Sat. 17.04.2021 Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan - Distributor RATC (Asia)
Conference Foundry Wed. 21.04.2021 - Fri. 23.04.2021 Pleven, Bulgaria - Distributor Trokuttest (Europe)
Trade show Metalshow International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment Tue. 11.05.2021 - Fri. 14.05.2021 Bucharest, Romania - Distributor Trokuttest (Europe)
Conference Mach-Tool Machines and Tool Exhibition Tue. 08.06.2021 - Fri. 11.06.2021 Poznan, Poland - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Trade show EPHJ International trade fair for watchmaking, jewellery, microtechnologies and medical technology. Tue. 08.06.2021 - Fri. 11.06.2021 Genf, Switzerland (Europe)
Trade show Metaltech International Machine Tools and Metalworking Technology Exhibition Wed. 23.06.2021 - Sat. 26.06.2021 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysien, Hall 2, Booth 2205 - Distributor Cairnhill (Asia)
Trade show Med-Tech Innovation Expo The leading event for medical design and manufacturing technology. Tue. 29.06.2021 - Wed. 30.06.2021 NEC Birmingham, UK, Booth F39 (Europe)
Trade show Maktek Avrasya Machine tools, metal - sheet processing machines, retainer - cutting tools, quality control - measurement systems, CAD / CAM, PLM software and production technology Tue. 31.08.2021 - Sat. 04.09.2021 Istanbul, Turkey (Europe)
Trade show WCMNM Bringing together the worldwide community of micro- & nano-manufacturing experts Tue. 21.09.2021 - Thu. 23.09.2021 Mumbai, India (Asia)